Past President Ellen Fichtelman hands the gavel over to incoming President Perry Clark
From left to right: Trudie Crawford - International Service Chair, Sherry Reinhardt - Community Service Chair, Jim Minor - Sergeant-at-Arms, Bill McLucas - Treasurer, Katie Henry - Secretary, Jim Perry - Rotary Foundation Chair, Craig Buhrendorf - President Nominee, Andie Taylor - President Elect, Steve Baker - Club Admin Chair, and Perry Clark - President.  (Absent: Brandon Blell - Membership Chair, Elijah Baity - Public Image Chair, Ross Bulla - Club Admin Chair, and Thomas Eatmon, Past President & Youth Services Chair)